roberto beltran zavala filarmonica ciudad de mexico

Roberto Beltrán-Zavala returns to the Mexican Philharmonic Orchestra on its 40 Anniversary Season to conduct a Beethoven program.

Beethoven Piano Concerto no. 4 and Symphony will be the main works of concerts to be held at the Silvestre Revueltas Hall (Centro Cultural Ollin Yoliztli) on dates May 12th and 13th.

The program also includes the work by the Mexican composer Carlos Chávez “Sarabande for Strings”



Carlos Chávez – Sarabande for Strings

L. v. Beethoven – Piano concerto no. 4 in G major, Op. 58


L. v. Beethoven – Symphony nr. 4 in B-flat major, Op. 60

Roberto Beltrán Zavala, director
Santiago Piñeirúa, piano