Shlomo Mintz will play and conduct the Slovak Chamber Orchestra in Bratislava, at the Great hall of the Slovak Philharmonic.
On his return to Bratislava, Shlomo Mintz and the orchestra will present an exigent and beautiful program with works by Stravinsky and Schubert.


Franz Schubert / Gustav Mahler (arr.)
Adagio and Rondo for violin and strings in A major, D. 438

Igor Stravinsky
Concerto in E flat for chamber orchestra Dumbarton Oaks

Franz Schubert / Gustav Mahler (arr.)
String Quartet No. 14 in D minor, D. 810 Death and the Maiden